Lovely Complex(cartoon)(complete) Free Download Links


Risa and Ootani are always being laughed at as the comedy duo. Risa, a girl, is taller than the average girl, and Ootani, a boy, is shorter than the average boy. The two are always bickering and even their teacher sees them as a comedy act. But as their friendship develops, so do Risa's feelings toward Ootani.

Episode Listings:

Episode 1- Summer of 1st Grade! I Will Get Myself a Boyfriend!
Episode 2- The Ex-Girlfriend Love Triangle!?
Episode 3- Between the Guy I Like and the Guy From the Past?
Episode 4- Kiss! I Like You!
Episode 5- Send Forbidden Love Flying!
Episode 6- A Maiden`s Determination! Love-Love Confession Plan!!
Episode 7- Sunk! The Worst Confession in History!!
Episode 8- Comeback Impossible! Major Heartbreak!!
Episode 9- Resuscitation!! Aim for Girlfriend Status!!
Episode 10- A Confrontation With The Ex-Girlfriend?! The Epic Breast-Baring Battle!!
Episode 11- Absolute Death! Revived Love with the Ex-Girlfriend?!
Episode 12- Recapture Love! Improve As A Girl with Winning Chocolate!
Episode 13- Heating Up! A First Kiss In His Room?
Episode 14- A Killer Crush on Maity!
Episode 15- A Dangerous Man. Maity`s Sweet Seduction
Episode 16- Maity`s Magic! The Transforming Patterns of Love!?
Episode 17- Love`s Iron Fist! Catch That Maiden`s Soul!!
Episode 18- The Best Birthday in History
Episode 19- Sudden Downturn!! The First Date is the Beginning of Misfortune
Episode 20- Declaration of War!! The dangerous Beauty Burns with Envy!!
Episode 21- Foreboding of separation?! The separate roads which Risa and Otani walk.
Episode 22- Farewell Otani!!!
Episode 23- Many Future Paths!! The Circumstances We All Bear
Episode 24- Together Forever

Episode 1- Mediafire
Episode 2- Mediafire
Episode 3- Mediafire
Episode 4- Mediafire
Episode 5- Mediafire
Episode 6- Mediafire
Episode 7- Mediafire
Episode 8- Mediafire
Episode 9- Mediafire
Episode 10- Mediafire
Episode 11- Mediafire
Episode 12- Mediafire
Episode 13- Mediafire
Episode 14- Mediafire
Episode 15- Mediafire
Episode 16- Mediafire
Episode 17- Mediafire
Episode 18- Mediafire
Episode 19- Mediafire
Episode 20- Mediafire
Episode 21- Mediafire
Episode 22- Mediafire
Episode 23- Mediafire
Episode 24- Mediafire


Post a Comment